Category Archive DEFAULT

About the author

Mauktilar administrator

9 Comments so far

Tagul Posted on10:12 pm - Oct 2, 2012

Tracks A1 to B11 are the original Impulse To Destroy album Tracks C1 to D15 are an unreleased, remastered rough mix of the complete Impulse To Destroy sessions, including the songs from the Recognize Yourself 7". Track E1 was recorded during a rehearsal on /5.